WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

The Jalpaiguri Dist. Committee of the federation has been elected on-22/07/2021.

AS PER ELECTION PROCESS

JALPAIGURI DISTRICT COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Adhir Biswas	President
2	Mr. Motin Roy	Vice. President
۷		vice. President
3	Mr. Kanchan Majumder	Vice. President
4	Mr. Sanjoy Debnath	Secretary
5	Mr. Tapas Dey	Treasurer
6	Mr. Asit Kr. Kundu	Member
7	Mr. Biswajit Tarafdar	Member
8	Mr. Ratan Haldar	Member
9	Mr. Bappa Choudhuri	Member
10	Mr. Ashim Kr. Das	Member
11	Mr. Sudip Shosonar	Member
12	Mr. Sumanta Paul	Member
13	Mr. Mukti Goldar	Member
14	Dy.Director, ARD & P.O Jalpaiguri Dist. Gov.W.B	Member

District Development Manager Ex-Officio

This Jalpaiguri District Committee (RPAC) W.E.F from 30-07-2021.

CERTIFIED BY,

S/D

General Secretary West Bengal Poultry Federation